Hip Hop On Deck Presents “No Filter” Vol.1 {Hosted BY DJ @SkroogMkduk} @HipHopOnDeckcom

Hip Hop On Deck presents “No Filter Vol. 1” mixtape hosted by DJ Skroog Mkduk featuring new music from Jay Z, Fabolous, Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti, French Montana, Chief Keef, Young Greatness, Young Dro, Remy Ma, Ar-Ab, Fat Joe and more!!

Social Media



Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply